Boroughs

A – Z of London Boroughs

You’ll find the contact details of your local faith forum below.  Many work with community organisations as well as local religious communities.

As members of London Boroughs Faiths Network, they know their own borough well and will be happy to hear from you.

Barking & Dagenham

Barking & Dagenham Faith Forum   Major Nigel Shulz 020-8594 2964 & Barbara Stanley-Hunt

Barking & Dagenham Council   Monica Needs 020-8227 2936   monica.needs@lbbd.gov.uk

Barnet

Barnet Multi Faith Forum   Jackie Goymour,  Bernd Koschland and Fr John Hawkins

The Faithbook – a directory of faith based youth work in the borough, including resources for youth leaders and those interested in multi-faith activities.

Barnet Council   Lesley Holland  020-8359 3002

Bexley

Bexley Multi Faith Forum    Prof Harbhajan Singh  narinderkaur597@msn.com

Bexley Council   Amanda Flower  020 8303 7777

Brent

Brent Multi-Faith Forum  Aisha Khan   brentmultifaithforum@hotmail.com

Brent Interfaith / London Interfaith Centre  Revd Maggie Hindley   020-7372 1765

Brent Council   Christine Collins  020-8937 1971

Bromley

Bromley Inter Faith Forum  Trevor Davies  bromleyforum@gmail.com

Camden

Camden Council and the Camden Faith Leaders Forum   Charles Braddick-Southgate    020 7974 8852  Charles.Braddick-Southgate@camden.gov.uk

Corporation of London

St Ethelburga’s Centre for Reconciliation and Peace

Corporation of London  Tracey Jansen  020-7332 3328  tracey.jansen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Croydon

Faiths Together in Croydon  Sarah Burns sarah.burns@cvalive.org.uk

Croydon Council  Yasmin Ahmed    yasmin.ahmed@croydon.gov.uk 

Ealing

Southall Faith Forum   Rev Mark Poulson

Enfield

Enfield Faith Forum   Brian Ball and Martin Garnar

Enfield Council   Martin Garnar  martin.garnar@enfield.gov.uk

Greenwich

Greenwich Peninsula Chaplaincy & Greenwich Faith Community Leaders  Revd Malcolm Torry

Hackney

Hackney Council    Sonia Khan   sonia.khan@hackney.gov.uk

Hammersmith & Fulham

Hammersmith & Fulham Council

Haringey

Haringey Multifaith Forum     Fr Simon Clark

Haringey Council   Inno Amadi  inno.amadi@haringey.gov.uk

Harrow

Harrow Inter Faith Council    Phiroza Gan-Kotwal rozagan@hotmail.com, Mary Hale and Sonoo Malkani

Havering

Havering Inter Faith Forum  John Lester     johnstuartlester@hotmail.co.uk

Hillingdon

Hillingdon Inter Faith Network   Duncan Struthers    dhstruther@aol.com

Hounslow

Hounslow Friends of Faith  Bessie White

Islington

Islington Faiths Forum Rosalind Miller    rosalind.miller8@btinternet.com

Kensington & Chelsea

Forum of Faiths, Kensington & Chelsea     Revd James Mather

Kingston upon Thames

Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Inter-Faith Forum Revd Bruce Stuart

Rashid Laher RashidAli.Laher@gmail.com

Lambeth

Faiths Together in Lambeth   Revd Dr Alan Gadd   ftil@hotmail.uk

Lambeth Youth Faith Forum  Anton Bartick  anton_bartick@hotmail.com

Lambeth Multi-Faith Action Group    Simon Kewer  simon.kewer@btinternet.com

Lewisham

Faith in Lewisham Network

Lewisham Council   Adeyinka Joseph   adeyinka.joseph@lewisham.gov.uk

Merton

Merton Borough Interfaith Forum   Revd Andrew Wakefield  andrew.d.wakefield@btopenworld.com

Newham

Newham Faiths Directory    Bala Balaraman

Redbridge

Redbridge Faith Forum    Saira Yakub & Harmander Singh

Redbridge Council of Faiths     Mark Fleming   flemark@gmail.com

Richmond upon Thames

Faithful Friends, Ham, Richmond   Diana Mills   020-8948 3276

Richmond Inter Faith Forum   Suganya Ranganathan-Naveenan  s.ranganathan@richmond.gov.uk

Southwark

Rockingham Women   Siriol Davies  siriol.davies@southwark.anglican.org

Southwark Multi-Faith Forum   Eileen Conn   e.conn@nutbrook.demon.co.uk

Faith Around The Elephant   Suzanne Keys   suzanne@abcfilm.clara.co.uk

Sutton

Sutton Faith and Belief Forum   Mark Tomlinson    m.tomlinson@talk21.com

Tower Hamlets

Tower Hamlets Inter Faith Forum  Revd Alan Green  alan.green@virgin.net

Waltham Forest

Waltham Forest Faith Communities Forum  Facebook   Amy Willshire

Wandsworth

Wandsworth Community Empowerment Network   Catriona Robertson  catriona.robertson@btinternet.com

BATCA – Balham & Tooting Community Association  Narmeen Bawany

Westminster

Westminster Cathedral Inter Faith Group   John Woodhouse

City of Westminster Faith Exchange  Matthew Trigg  faithexchange@westminster.gov.uk 020 7641 5294
City of Westminster Faith Exchange (Chair), Councillor Suhail Rahuja srahuja@westminster.gov.uk
City of Westminster Faith Exchange (Vice Chair), Councillor Ruth Bush rbush@westminster.gov.uk

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s